CompuGroup Medical
Synchronizing Healthcare

Find out everything about the vision, mission, and the people who shape CompuGroup Medical worldwide. Investors will also find helpful information, documents, and other publications.

About Us
Press Releases

CGM US Leadership Team

Our executive team brings a visionary mindset with a desire for excellence in Health IT through collaboration with our clients, partners, and members of our team.

Derek Pickell
Chief Executive Officer
Benedikt Brueckle
President & Chief Financial Officer
Michael Liter
Senior VP & General Manager, ARIA Health Services
Scott Rongo
Chief Growth Officer
Gina Brier
Chief Experience Officer
Neil Simon
Chief Product Officer
Rick Hoffman
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
Carl Smith
General Manager, Lab Division
Monica Gillespey
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sheila Stine
Chief Legal Counsel & Compliance Officer
Patrick Hall
Executive VP Marketing & Business Development
Navid Asgari
Chief Business Officer

Derek A. Pickell appointed Chief Executive Officer, CompuGroup Medical US

CGM wins Best Video Conferencing Solution in 2021 MedTech Breakthrough Awards

CompuGroup Medical successfully completes acquisition of eMDs in the US

CompuGroup Medical acquires Schuyler House and its successful laboratory information system, SchuyLab