Please enable Javascript!

Customer Service & Tech Support

Customer Service & Tech Support

Our job isn’t done after you purchase our products. At CompuGroup Medical US, we strive to enhance the value of your IT investment through expert, professional, dependable and friendly customer service. Our U.S-based service agents understand that software issues can adversely affect patient care, so they work regularly with our training team and development staff to ensure that any problems or questions are addressed promptly.

We offer support via phone or through our convenient Customer Portal, accessible from a browser or directly through your software. In either case, your case is assigned a tracking number so we can keep track of your issue or inquiry from start to finish and ensure its successful resolution.

If you have forgotten your password, please call the customer service support number for your product by selecting from the corresponding option below.

Customer Support Contact Information by Product

Product Name Hours of Operation (Monday - Friday) Telephone Option
For your CGM Lab product, dial 1-800-359-0911, then select Option 4 - 6.
CGM LABDAQ® 8AM - 11PM EST, 5AM - 8PM PST Option 4
CGM ENDEAVOR™ 8AM - 11PM EST, 5AM - 8PM PST Option 4
CGM LABNEXUS® 8AM - 11PM EST, 5AM - 8PM PST Option 6
Lab System Integration Support 8AM - 11PM EST, 5AM - 8PM PST Option 6
For your CGM PM and/or EHR product below, dial 1-855-270-6700, Option 2 , then select option 1 - 5.
For online access to support, click here.
CGM CLINICAL™/Alteer Office™ 9AM - 8PM EST, 6AM - 5PM PST Option 1
CGM DAQbilling™ 8AM - 5PM EST, 5AM - 2PM PST Option 5
CGM webPRACTICE™ 8AM - 8PM EST, 5AM - 5PM PST Option 2
CGM webEHR™ 8AM - 8PM EST, 5AM - 5PM PST Option 3
CGM ENTERPRISE PM™/EHR™ 8AM - 8PM EST, 5AM - 5PM PST Option 4

Lab Division Support

Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.